Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony Of English Department
Bharat Shikshan Mandal's Dev-Gaisas-Keer Art, Commerce, Science senior College, Ratnagiri. Organized activities and competitions of the English /department in the academic year 2018-19. Activities I. Book Review or Movie Review II. Essay Writing III. Debating IV. Picture Composition Competitions I. Poem Reciation Rankers Divya Choudhary (SYBCom)-1st Simaran Shete (FYBA)-2nd Vaibhavi Satpute (SYBA)3rd Madhuri Manwar (SYBCom)-Consolation. II. Poem Presentation Competition Students Gayatri Sagvekar (FYBA)-1ST Amisha Mayekar- (SYBA)2nd Devraj Surve FYBCom 3rd Teachers- Prof. Vaibhav Ghanekar 1st (Sci. dept.) Prof. Aasavari Mayekar 2nd (Sci. dept.) Prof. Vaibhav Keer 3rd (Com. dept.) Prof. prathmesh Bhagwat consolution (maths Dept.) III. Spelling Bee Competition Students Guruprasad Keer 1st (SYBsc) Divya Chaudhari 2nd (SYBCom) Teachers Prof. Siddhi Hilikar Com. Dept. 1st Principal Nilofar Bannikop Prof. Vaibhav Keer This Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony was held on 9th March 2019. And distributed from honorable chief Guest Prof. Vaibhav Kanitkar (AKJ College). This ceremony was held to recognize the young talents & inspire them.
Go Back

Website developed by PLANET-I InfoServices, Ratnagiri